~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ www.undergroundhouse.tv

Event Details

~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ www.undergroundhouse.tv

Time: January 7, 2012 from 12am to 2am
Location: www.undergroundhouse.tv
Event Type: online, dj, house, music
Organized By: Gemini 3rd eye
Latest Activity: Jan 3, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

 DJ GEMINI3rdEYE (NYC) ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Deep, Techno, Dance, Club, Gospel, Electronica ~ FRIDAYS: 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/5-7am UK on www.undergroundhouse.tv

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ www.undergroundhouse.tv to add comments!

Join Mingle City

Attending (1)


Members

© 2014   Created by MingleCity.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service